Yes. If you want to change or cancel your reservation just  log in with your ID and password and click the "My Booking" button at the top of the page. You can view all your reservations at once in the client section. Simply click the ‘View Details’ button next to the reservation you want to edit.

Important information: 

  • Please read the cancellation and change policy in the confirmation voucher before making your changes. 
  • Reservation changes are subject to a new availability check which might lead to rate increases.

In case pre payd bookings (online payment) and partial pre payment rate, an amount of 5% of the total booking pre paid value will be retained for administrative expenses.